A Seminar on Time by Anthony Blake

A Seminar on Time
by Anthony Blake

$10.00

In stock

SKU: SEMI-CC Category: Tag:

Product Description

Paperback • 196 pages

Written in 1979, this book remains relevant as an exposition of Bennett’s ideas on time. It was the basis for the major seminar “On Time” held in Baltimore, March 1998.

As one of the few living adventurers into the mysteries of time, Blake continues his deep studies in the tradition of Ouspensky, Nicoll, Collin and Bennett.

Based on transcriptions from a seminar, this is an experiential as well as theoretical exploration. Its frame of reference is taken from the ideas of G. I. Gurdjieff and J. G. Bennett. It explains the concept of three kinds of time and how they relate to life, dreams, progress and spirituality. And it includes exercises and discussions that bring the concepts into living experience.

Anthony Blake=Author

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Seminar on Time
by Anthony Blake”